Election information

Election calendar

NSW Local Government Elections will take place 9 September 2017. For a full calendar including nominations and pre-poll openings see Related Links.

Enrol to vote

It is important to enrol to vote. For more information on enrolling see NSW Electoral Commission website available in Related Links.

Non-residential rolls

For further information on applying to join a non-residential roll, see Related Links.