Disability Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee

Mayor Councillor Marianne Saliba
Councillor Moira Hamilton

Alternate Delegate
Cr Peter Moran

Community Representatives
  • Representatives from organisations providing a service to people with disabilities in Shellharbour City.
  • Residents living with disabilities, their carers and/or interested community members to be determined by the committee on application.
Note: a maximum of 9 people to be appointed to the committee, three of whom are Council delegates.

Staff Attending
Manager Community Life
Community Development Officer – Access and Participation
Representative from Assets Team

Agenda / Administration Officer

Quarterly in March, June, September and November at 10.00am at the Civic Centre.

The Committee will advocate and provide advice on access and inclusion issues and priorities to maximise opportunities for people with a disability living or visiting the City.