The next election for the Council of Shellharbour City Council was due to be held on Saturday 12 September 2020. However, with the current conditions, it will now be postponed for 12 months as directed by The Office of Local Government.

Following the 2021 Local Government Election, Shellharbour City will be divided into 4 wards with 8 Councillors and a popularly elected Mayor.  This means each ward will be represented by 2 Councillors and the Mayor.


To download this map please click here.


Average: 1 (1 vote)


Add new comment

Helpful Documents

alt text

Councillor Information

Information on how to enrol to be a Councillor
alt text

Resident Information

Information for residents of Shellharbour LGA
Last updated : Fri 3 Apr 2020