Councillor Representatives
Mayor Councillor Marianne Saliba
Deputy Mayor Councillor John Murray
Councillor Peter Moran

Community Representatives
3 community representatives (yet to be appointed)
1 representative from the Shellharbour Aboriginal Advisory Committee

Staff Convenor
Director Community and Customers

Staff Representatives
General Manager
Director Community and Customers
Group Manager City Planning
Group Manager Asset Strategy
Team Leader Environment

Quarterly or more frequently if required

The purpose of the Coastal Management Working Party is to enable the community and other stakeholders the opportunity to provide feedback and support to Council on the development, implementation and monitoring of the Shellharbour Coastal Zone Management Plan, Coastal Management Programs, as well as any Estuary Management Plans with the exception of the Lake Illawarra Estuary Management Committee which is a separate Council Committee.

E.g., 28/06/2020
E.g., 28/06/2020
No result found. Please search for another date.


Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Last updated : Fri 1 Nov 2019