Council Members
Mayor Councillor Marianne Saliba
General Manager

Independent  Panel Representatives
Independent Panel Representatives for the current term of Council were appointed as per Resolution No.29 of 26 Feb 2013

Independent Panel Term
Current term of the Council

Staff Convenor
Executive Manager / Public Officer

As required

Minute Secretary
Council Services

The members of the Conduct Review Committee may sit jointly as a Committee or severally as Sole Conduct Reviewers. It is anticipated that complaints could be determined by Committee members acting as Sole Conduct Reviewers. The Conduct Review Committee may deal with complaints about the conduct of the Mayor, Councillors and the General Manager. 

E.g., 20/08/2019
E.g., 20/08/2019
No result found. Please search for another date.


Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Last updated : Wed 12 Dec 2018