Responsible to
The Roads & Maritime Services (RMS)

Note: The membership of this Committee is identical to the Shellharbour Traffic Committee except that Local MPs are not voting members. This committee meets as and when required immediately preceding the Shellharbour Traffic Committee meetings.

Councillor Kellie Marsh

Alternative Delegate
Councillor Peter Moran

Community representatives
Police Wollongong & Warilla

Staff Convener
Design and Traffic Engineer

Staff attending
Manager Subdivision Development
Design & Traffic Engineer
Asset Planning Manager
Regulation & Compliance Supervisor

Agenda / Admin Officer

As required immediately following Shellharbour Traffic Committee Meeting.

The Council Development Advisory Committee (CDAC) was formed to deal with SEPP (Infrastructure) 2007 development matters with regards to traffic issues in accordance with relevant legislative requirements and guidelines. The formal (voting) members are Council (Chairperson), Police and RMS as indicated by the Guide to Traffic Generating Developments.

E.g., 20/08/2019
E.g., 20/08/2019
No result found. Please search for another date.


Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Last updated : Wed 12 Dec 2018