Responsible to
The Office of Environment & Heritage

Mayor Councillor Marianne Saliba (ex-officio)
Councillor Peter Moran

Alternative Delegate
Councillor Kellie Marsh

Community Representatives
John Davey
Dale Green
Brendon Cohen
Bruce Carter
Steven Krinks

Staff Attending
Manager Technical Services
Director Amenity and Assets
Senior Civil Engineer

As and when required.

State Government Authorities
OEH Office of Environment and Heritage
RMS Roads & Maritime Services
SES State Emergency Service
The principal objective of the committee is to assist Council in the development and implementation of a Floodplain Risk Management Plan for the Oak Flats/Mt Warrigal/Lake Illawarra Catchment Floodplain. The committee acts as both a focus and forum for the discussion of technical, social, economic, ecological and cultural issues for inclusion into a Floodplain Risk Management plan which will be developed for the Oak Flats/Mt Warrigal/Lake Illawarra Catchment Area.

E.g., 21/08/2019
E.g., 21/08/2019
No result found. Please search for another date.


Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Last updated : Wed 12 Dec 2018