Responsible to: The Roads & Maritime Services (RMS)

Note: The membership of this Committee is identical to the Council Development
Advisory Committee except that local Members of Parliament are voting members.

Councillor Kellie Marsh

Alternative Delegate
Councillor Peter Moran

Community Representatives
Mr Gareth Ward MP or representative
Ms Anna Watson MP or representative
Police Local Area Command

Staff conveyor
Design and Traffic Engineer

Staff Attending
Manager Technical Services
Asset Planning Manager
Regulation & Compliance Supervisor
Road Safety Officer

Corporate Meetings Officer

Monthly - first Wednesday of every month commencing at 9.30 am at Shellharbour Civic Centre.

Shellharbour Traffic Committee consists of one voting representative from Council, one voting representative from the RMS, one voting local member representative for each seat, and one voting representative from Traffic Branch of the Police Services. This Committee considers all matters pertaining to the provision of traffic management facilities. This Committee makes recommendations to Council. Should Council disagree with a decision of this Committee, then the matter is referred to the RMS.

E.g., 21/08/2019
E.g., 21/08/2019

Shellharbour Traffic Committee

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wednesday 3 October 2018


Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Last updated : Thu 25 Jul 2019