Council had adopted a four-ward system for the City. In this way, the City will be made up of four areas representing approximately equal numbers of electors.

This ward system will come into effect at the 2021 local government election.

There are 4 wards in Shellharbour City - Wards A, B, C and D.

Council does not hold resident enrolment information. To find out which ward you are part of, please search your enrolment details with the Australian Electoral Commission here.

You can download a copy of the Shellharbour LGA Ward here.

You can also see ward boundaries on our mapping service.


Add new comment

Last updated : Thu 19 Aug 2021