Delegates
Mayor Councillor Marianne Saliba
Councillor Moira Hamilton

Alternate Delegate
Cr Peter Moran

Community Representatives

  • Representatives from organisations providing a service to people with disabilities in Shellharbour City.
  • Residents living with disabilities, their carers and/or interested community members to be determined by the committee on application.

Note: a maximum of 9 people to be appointed to the committee, three of whom are Council delegates.

Staff Attending
Manager Community Life
Community Development Officer – Access and Participation
Representative from Assets Team

Secretary
Agenda / Administration Officer

Meets
Quarterly in March, June, September and November at 10.00am at the Civic Centre.

Charter
The Committee will advocate and provide advice on access and inclusion issues and priorities to maximise opportunities for people with a disability living or visiting the City.

E.g., 20/08/2019
E.g., 20/08/2019

Disability Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wednesday 23 August 2017

Comments

Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Last updated : Tue 29 Jan 2019